Crystal Clear News
Crystal Clear News
A Case for Crying in Public
0:00
-9:40

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Crystal Clear News

A Case for Crying in Public

Good morning!

I’d like to offer you an audio preview of upcoming work. This is my first subscriber-only podcast. This will be one of the many benefits of subscribing for a monthly or yearly membership.

But for nonsubscribers, I have something for you, too. My latest post on Medium (If You Want a Healthy Relationship, Quit Dating) is now live. I’ve attache…

This post is for paid subscribers

Crystal Clear News
Crystal Clear News
Just for a change of pace, I'll occasionally share a podcast where I'll either give you news via audio or will read one of my latest articles for your listening pleasure. My focus is on relationships, mental health, personal growth, and parenting.