Crystal Clear News
Crystal Clear News
Thank You for Being Present- and A Present- for Me This Year
0:00
-7:11

Thank You for Being Present- and A Present- for Me This Year

Hello and Ho Ho Ho, Readers!

Why is it when I sit down to do some audio my puppy starts barking and my washing machine tries its best to leave the house of its own accord? That’s just a peak 2020 mood. Ignore the chaos—or embrace it.

I wanted to talk a little about my Word of the Year for 2020 and what it has meant to me. I also have an announcement you’ll hear first.

Thanks so much for being here and for reading! I appreciate you so much.

Happy ALL the holidays to you!

xo

Crystal

0 Comments
Crystal Clear News
Crystal Clear News
Just for a change of pace, I'll occasionally share a podcast where I'll either give you news via audio or will read one of my latest articles for your listening pleasure. My focus is on relationships, mental health, personal growth, and parenting.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Crystal Jackson