Crystal Clear News
Crystal Clear News
Seven Things We Want to Say to Emotionally Unavailable Men
0:00
-7:27

Seven Things We Want to Say to Emotionally Unavailable Men

Eek! My very first podcast! How exciting!

So many exclamations, so little time! But thanks for being here. Today’s podcast is an audio recording of my latest article. This one is free for all, but in the future, some of the podcasts will be limited to subscribers. Definitely check out the subscription options available and all that comes with them.

If you can hear my stomach growling at the end, that’s my cue that we’re well past breakfast & brunch, so I’m off to forage for lunch since coffee doesn’t seem to count. Catch you next time!

0 Comments
Crystal Clear News
Crystal Clear News
Just for a change of pace, I'll occasionally share a podcast where I'll either give you news via audio or will read one of my latest articles for your listening pleasure. My focus is on relationships, mental health, personal growth, and parenting.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Crystal Jackson